Skip to product information
1 of 7

Livres à Secrets

Secret BookPersonalized

Secret Book | Personalized | CAT

Description

An ode to the master of our hearts and our homes, LE CHAT is dedicated to lovers of these little felines. The illustration created by Marin Montagut is available here in the form of a Secret Book, TO PERSONALIZE WITH THE NAME OF A LOVED BEING!

Used since the 18th century in France, secret books allow us to hide our little treasures. The pages of the books were cut out to hide jewelry, precious stones, love letters and other little intimate wonders.

Inspired by this tradition, the “Livres À Secrets” collection created in papier-mâché is entirely made, painted and numbered by hand in the workshops of Marin Montagut in Paris. The interior is lined with marbled binding paper hand-printed in France and contains a ribbon with a metal trinket in the shape of a key at its end.

Please add the product to your basket by clicking “ADD TO CART”: a window will then appear for you to indicate THE NAME (in one word) that you wish to appear on the Secret Book.

Dimensions:

  • Traditional book: height 19.5 cm・width 14 cm・depth 4.5 cm

  • Large book: height 24.5 cm・width 16.3 cm・depth 5.5 cm

Please note that:

  • A manufacturing time of 1 to 4 days is necessary in addition to the time of 2 to 3 days of preparation for shipment. So the delivery time can vary between 3 to 7 working days.

  • The color of the marbled interior liner is random for personalized books.

  • Marin applies the name to your book with individual letter stamps. It has different fonts, different sizes. Depending on the size of the name, he will choose the appropriate stamp. This means that the typography shown in the demo images may not be the same as the typography they will need to use for your personalized book.

MADE IN FRANCE

Information

Petit : hauteur 19.5 cm・largeur 14 cm・profondeur 4.5 cm
Grand : hauteur 24.5 cm・largeur 16.3 cm・profondeur 5.5 cm

Capacité

Petit : hauteur 19.5 cm・largeur 14 cm・profondeur 4.5 cm
Grand : hauteur 24.5 cm・largeur 16.3 cm・profondeur 5.5 cm

Interview

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Animaux, Boîte, Chat, Coeur, Livre, Livres à Secrets, Vert, XVIIIe siècle

Livre à SecretsPersonnalisé

Livre à Secrets | Personnalisé | LE CHAT

Description

Ôde au maître de nos coeurs et de nos chaumières, LE CHAT est dédié aux amoureux de ces petits félins. L’illustration créée par Marin Montagut est déclinée ici sous la forme d’un Livre À Secrets, À PERSONNALISER AVEC LE NOM D’UN ÊTRE AIMÉ !

Utilisés depuis le XVIIIème siècle en France, les livres à secrets permettent de cacher nos petits trésors. Les pages des livres étaient découpées pour y cacher des bijoux, pierres précieuses, lettres d’amour et autres petites merveilles intimes.

Inspirée de cette tradition, la collection “Livres À Secrets” créée en papier mâché est entièrement confectionnée, peinte et numérotée à la main dans les ateliers de Marin Montagut à Paris. L’intérieur est revêtu d’un papier marbré de reliure imprimé à la main en France et contient un ruban avec à son bout un colifichet en métal en forme de clé.

Veuillez ajouter le produit dans votre panier en cliquant “ADD TO CART”: une fenêtre apparaîtra ensuite pour que vous y indiquiez LE NOM (en un mot) que vous souhaitez voir figurer sur le Livre à secrets.

Nous vous remercions de bien noter que:

  • Un délai de fabrication de 1 à 4 jours est nécessaire en plus du délai de 2 à 3 jours de préparation pour son expédition. Ainsi le délai pour son expédition peut varier entre 3 à 7 jours ouvrés.

  • La couleur du revêtement intérieur marbré est aléatoire pour les livres personnalisés.

  • Marin applique le nom sur votre livre avec des tampons-lettres individuels. Il dispose de différentes polices, de tailles différentes. En fonction de la taille du nom, il choisira le tampon adapté. Cela signifie que la typographie affichée dans les images de démonstration peut ne pas être la même que la typographie qu'il devra utiliser pour votre livre personnalisé.

FAIT EN FRANCE

Dimensions

Petit : hauteur 19.5 cm・largeur 14 cm・profondeur 4.5 cm
Grand : hauteur 24.5 cm・largeur 16.3 cm・profondeur 5.5 cm

Afficher tous les détails